Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Crowley

Thomas Crowley

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Crowley
"Jennifer has been very helpful and personable. I feel comfortable to reach out about any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Stephanie Tapia

Stephanie Tapia

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Tapia
"Jennifer and all the other staff I have dealt with have been so very helpful and kind. Changes or updates to my account are so seamless."
Profile photo of Lita Leonard

Lita Leonard

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lita Leonard
"I have to give Jennifer a 10+ star review, as she has always gone above & beyond in regards to helping me & my family with all of our insurance needs! Not only is she knowledgeable but she always a bright star in my day! Hank definitely scored when hiring this amazing lady!!! Thanks Jennifer for just being you!!!!"
Profile photo of Rene Tyson

Rene Tyson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Tyson
"Staff at this office is very helpful. Takes time to answer our questions. Very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Peter Mathias

Peter Mathias

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Mathias
"Jennifer is always helpful. Pleasure dealing with her."
Profile photo of Nicholas Ivanoff

Nicholas Ivanoff

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Ivanoff
"Jennifer and Hank have been great to work with. They're timely in their responses, fast working and have been very helpful during wrecks."
Profile photo of Rene Barboza

Rene Barboza

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Barboza
"I've been working with April on changing my car and renters insurance, and I can't say enough good things about how she has facilitated the switch and maintained excellent communication throughout the process."
Profile photo of Tony Gagliano

Tony Gagliano

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Gagliano
"Hank has been my agent for almost 20 years. I’ve always been amazed at how quickly they respond and perfectly handled anything and everything that has come up. Lynne Shultz has been there as long as I can remember and has been amazing. Thank you, you guys rock!"
Profile photo of Jodie Gonzales

Jodie Gonzales

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Gonzales
"Best agent ever. I've been with Statefarm for over 30 years, Hank and his staff are the best agents I've worked with. Every change in my life, I check around for better deals, and none can beat what I get for the money at Statefarm."
Profile photo of Pam Dorton

Pam Dorton

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Dorton
"I have had nothing but top notch care through Hank Dorner and his team at State Farm. I have been a customer for many years and they are always quick to respond to my requests as well as assising me through claims and benefits. Their customer service goes above and beyond. This is a top notch company and I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sukhmeet Sandhu

Sukhmeet Sandhu

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sukhmeet Sandhu
"Jennifer is AMAZING! She has helped me with rental, home and car insurance. She’s very knowledgeable and very thorough. I really appreciated her expediting my home owners insurance when we had to close quickly. I highly recommend her without any hesitation!"
Profile photo of paul mosier

paul mosier

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paul mosier
"Jennifer Glidden has been fantastic to work with over the years"
Profile photo of Lane Etherton

Lane Etherton

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Etherton
"Good service!"
Profile photo of Hannah Evans

Hannah Evans

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Evans
"Jennifer was so helpful getting us setup with our new car insurance policy. We highly recommend State Farm as we got the best rate and discounts with them!"
Profile photo of Quincy Evans

Quincy Evans

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy Evans
"April is so nice and helpful and got me a really good rate!"
Profile photo of winnie thai

winnie thai

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by winnie thai
"Great experience dealing with Hank Dorner's office. Staff are helpful and responsive. I strongly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jason Smithy

Jason Smithy

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Smithy
"I have been using Hank/Jennifer for about 5 years now. Jennifer in particular has been SUCH a huge help, and so so responsive to me any time I needed help or to make any changes. If you are seeking a high quality state farm office for your insurance needs, DEFINITELY CALL HANK/JENNIFER! You will not be disappointed in their service :) A+++++++++ thank you both"
Profile photo of Kelsey Kunkle

Kelsey Kunkle

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Kunkle
"April is great and super helpful! She made the process easy and we really enjoyed working with her."
Profile photo of JOHN DAVID ROMERO

JOHN DAVID ROMERO

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOHN DAVID ROMERO
"This State Farm Insurance Agency is top notch! Any time we have questions or claims they go way beyond our expectations. We recommend Hank Dorner and especially our personal agent Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Kahle Mowry

Kahle Mowry

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kahle Mowry
"Hank Dorner and April Russell have been very attentive to our needs, helpful, and we saved a significant amount of money by switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Ayelet Talmi

Ayelet Talmi

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayelet Talmi
"Jennifer has been a fabulous insurance agent over many years. She's helped us with new drivers, changes in home insurance needs, rental policies, and navigating claims and benefits. She is responsive, helpful, and kind. Thank you, Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Tammy jaydenWatts

Tammy jaydenWatts

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy jaydenWatts
"My parents have been with Hank and State Farm for decades. Jennifer, is always helpful and on top of things for whatever I need"
Profile photo of Yuva Peavler

Yuva Peavler

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuva Peavler
"Jennifer is amazing. She is always there for any questions I have and she was great when I had an auto accident. She walked me through the whole process helping me through that stressful time."
Profile photo of Mike H

Mike H

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike H
"When it comes to personal service, I cannot say I have every had any better. It often feels like Hank's assistant has nothing better to do than take care of my needs. The service is always above and beyond and if I have an issue it is immediately addressed and I am treated like my concerns are their top priority. If you are in the need of an insurance agent I am sure you won't be able to find any one better than this office."
Profile photo of Paul Stant

Paul Stant

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Stant
"Friendly and immediate great service have always been provided to me from this agent (Hank Dorner) and his associates. I highly recommend them."